Search Results
Capistrano Unified School District
33122 Valle Rd, San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675
The Capistrano Unified School District includes 61 schools with  a student population that has nearly doubled inMore the past 20 years to 51,000. The large district includes a substantial swath of South Orange County in 195 square miles including, along with Mission Viejo, San Juan Capistrano, San Clemente, Dana Point, Laguna Niguel, Aliso Viejo, Rancho Santa Margarita and the communities of Las Flores, Coto de Caza, Dove Canyon, Ladera Ranch and Wagon Wheel. The large district offices are located here in San Juan Capistrano.  Superintendent Joseph M. Farley is under the direction of the Board of Trustees who include Ellen Addonizio, John Alpay, Jack Brick, Anna Bryson, Lynn Hatton, Sue Palazzo and Gary Pritchard.
See more »