Search Results
Frank Ury
200 Civic Center, Mission Viejo, CA 92691
Before being elected to the City Council, Frank Ury served on  the Community Services and Investment AdvisoryMore commissions and was a leader in the group that worked toward burying the power lines in Mission Viejo. Ury served as mayor in 2009 and as mayor pro-tem in 2006 and in 2008. He currently serves on the Foothill/Eastern Board of directors for the Transportation Corridor Agencies representing Mission Viejo. 
Patricia Kelley
200 Civic Center, Mission Viejo, CA 92691
Trish Kelley, a Mission Viejo resident since 1977, was first elected to the City Council in 2002. She is marriedMore with three children, who all attended schools in the Capistrano Unified School District. She cites advancing the renovations of Montanoso and Sierra Recreation Centers as well as expanded hours at the library on her list of accomplishments. She also volunteers at her church, Grace Community. Kelley represents Mission Viejo on the Orange County Fire Authority Board of Directors and on the Board of Directors for the San Joaquin Hills Transportation Corridor Agency. She also serves on the Southern California Association of Governments Transportation Committee and the Orange County Parks Commission. She has served as mayor in 2005, 2008 and 2010.            
See more »